POT 1 & 2

I present to you my first finished pots! These lucky ducks now reside in Melbourne! One with my Nan and one with my family. Although they are not glazed in a style I would have originally chosen myself I am happy with the outcome and excited to have learnt this technique.

SophiePARKER_cdc7_bulbonblanco2SophiePARKER_cdc7_bulbandflowonwhite

 

 

My dear dear Nan on her 80th! :) I gave her this pot. Later that night it was the new home for a lovely bunch of birthday roses!

My dear dear Nan on her 80th!🙂 Later that night this pot was the new home for a lovely bunch of birthday roses!❤

SophiePARKER_cdc7_photosetup

SophiePARKER_cdc8_steps

2 thoughts on “POT 1 & 2

  1. Catherine

    Our pot gives us much pleasure – we think of you and smile every time we walk past it as we head down the stairs.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

